• The system also stores some data on your device so that you don't have to download it again and again. Although your device regularly deletes this data, you can also do it manually: My Profile → ⚙️ (settings button, top right corner) → Clear old lesson files. Don't worry, only older images, audios and videos will be deleted, important data won't be lost!

  • You can also transfer your app data to an SD card, if your device allows it!