Perhaps you two would like to use Xeropan from a single device? As soon as one of you logs out of Xeropan on that device, the other can immediately log in with their Facebook, Apple or Google account.

The steps to sign out:

  • Via app: My profile →⚙️ (Settings button, top right corner) → sign out
  • Via web: ⚙️ (Settings button, bottom left corner) → sign out